Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hannah Goestenkors

Hannah Goestenkors

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Goestenkors
"I recently moved to the area, and Johanna made the process so easy! She is very nice, helpful, and quick to respond to questions! Would definitely recommend her to anyone. She has so much knowledge that she uses to find the best plan for each individual."
Profile photo of Ramesh

Ramesh

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramesh
"Excellent customer service. Alejandra Lopez helped quickly and so friendly. Both the manager and Alejandra clarified all the details."
Profile photo of Darren Cireco

Darren Cireco

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Cireco
"Alejandra did a wonderful job assisting me. I have had bad experiences with other insurance companies, but not with State Farm. They did the right thing."
Profile photo of Paula

Paula

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula
"We have been with Thuy Murray for several years. Very good agency! Today I was able to make adjustments on our policies and Johanna was excellent, understanding, and profession. Made the task seamless and easy. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Juan Zarate

Juan Zarate

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Zarate
"Amazing help from State Farm , I've been a customer for mor than a decade, the service is always above and beyond your expectations. Big Shout to Johana Roman for his amazing approach to service.."
Profile photo of Perla vigo

Perla vigo

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perla vigo
"Great team and great customer service! Alejandra is the best!"
Profile photo of Carmen Aiken

Carmen Aiken

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Aiken
"I’ve used this State Farm location for many years. Always helpful and very knowledgeable! Johanna really helped me out of a bind recently and was so pleasant to work with. I recommend for sure!!"
Profile photo of Celeste Stranahan

Celeste Stranahan

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Stranahan
"Alejandra is very responsive and knowledgeable in her field. She has helped me tremendously in the last few weeks with canceling a policy and starting a new one. It was quick and easy! Do not hesitate to call her. You won’t be sorry!!"
Profile photo of Angela Zapata

Angela Zapata

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Zapata
"Alejandra Lopez its a wonder representative. I will always recommend her."
Profile photo of Sai Giridharan

Sai Giridharan

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sai Giridharan
"Alejandra was great to work with and ended up getting my autos and home insurance with the coverages I needed at a better price than my current insurance. If you ever are shopping for insurance I highly encourage you to reach out to Alejandra."
Profile photo of Osmel Leon

Osmel Leon

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osmel Leon
"La mejor experiencia obtenida los recomiendo a todos los mejores tratos"
Profile photo of Bianca Howard

Bianca Howard

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Howard
"Alejandra is prompt and knowledgeable. She is bilingual so I have sent many family members that struggle with English and she is able to give them great customer service along with saving them money in this crazy insurance market! I always recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jessica Orozco

Jessica Orozco

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Orozco
"Highly recommended. Alejandra L. Was very kind and helpful. Thank you !!!"
Profile photo of Wanda Pantoja

Wanda Pantoja

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Pantoja
"I called for information and Alexandra Lopez was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable plus was able to save me a substantial amount of money. Thank you Alexandra."
Profile photo of Dmytriy Gryb

Dmytriy Gryb

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dmytriy Gryb
"I had an exceptional experience working with Johanna! Her diligence, extensive knowledge and attention to detail truly set her apart. She went above and beyond to secure the best deal for our insurance, demonstrating a genuine commitment to ensuring my coverage met all my needs. I highly recommend Johanna for anyone seeking a dedicated and knowledgeable professional in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Kurt Aaron

Kurt Aaron

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Aaron
"State Farm and Johanna R have been awesome in assisting me and our company in every way possible. Would definitely recommend and refer to others. A+!"
Profile photo of Linh Hoang

Linh Hoang

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linh Hoang
"Super helpful"
Profile photo of Janell Ajani

Janell Ajani

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janell Ajani
"Always prompt costumer service!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Wallace

Kirsten Wallace

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Wallace
"Johanna was very helpful in assisting us with quotes for several policies. She was patient in answering questions and provided good advice-- once we made our decisions the process was very fast too. I was also pleasantly surprised by how reasonably priced the policies ended up being-- with much better coverage compared to our old insurance!"
Profile photo of Teri Kortum

Teri Kortum

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Kortum
"Highly recommend Thuy Murray State Farm Insurance Agency. Our account manager, Alejandra has provide exceptional service to my husband and I for our car insurance and our homeowners insurance. We have saved a great deal of money by calling this agency!"
Profile photo of Brenda Naranjo

Brenda Naranjo

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Naranjo
"Alejandra is amazing! Thanks to the outstanding customer service, she was so helpful, very knowledgeable & professional and willing to go out her way. Thanks for saving me money on my car insurance especially in FL . I would recommend new customers and friends and family. Thank you Alejandra! I appreciate you."
Profile photo of Darlene Gallagher

Darlene Gallagher

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Gallagher
"My experience with Johanna Roman at this StateFarm office was beyond top notch. She was helpful professional and speedy. We got the quote done and I am all insured. From the moment she picked up the phone to the final end we go through all the necessary work, information and such to get a quote. I appreciate her excellent help. I am so happy we switched BACK to StateFarm. I am satisfied we have the best quote and I feel confident we have proper insurance for our family. THANK YOU!!!!"
Profile photo of Simon Herrera

Simon Herrera

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Herrera
"Alejandra was able to help me diligently and was very responsive to all my questions. She made my insurance process as smooth and easy as possible. Would highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Adriana Villota

Adriana Villota

January 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Adriana Villota
"Alejandra López me atendió es una persona muy profesional sabe lo que hace! Gracias"
Profile photo of kevin zapata

kevin zapata

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kevin zapata
"1st want to Thank the whole office for being so professional , Not to mention Alejandra L was able to help me with my Home insurance and my Jet-ski."